Pokemon

Posted: August 6, 2010 in Experiences, Video Games

One day my friend Matthew and I had a play date to play our pokemon game Soul Silver together on our DS. To connect we had to go to the pokemon center and go upstairs in the union room (center) to trade. Matt let me borrow his Arceus to get to a place where only Arceus can reach in the Ruins of Alph. You go in this temple and a guy comes over and talks to you and says “is that the pokemon Arceus” and then you teleport to the Cinja ruins and you’re in this room. You can get Dialga, Palkia and Giratina. I picked Giratina and there’s a whole little scene where Arceus is going to hatch the Giratina egg and the video was awesome !

My favorite pokemon are Darkrai, Giratina and Arceus (because they look awesome, really, really cool!).

I have over one hundred pokemon cards and level X cards are the most valuable.  I have a lot of level Xs.    My favorite Pokemon games are platinum and soul silver.

I like pokemon because they are awesome creatures with powerful moves and they look cool.

Leave a comment